.
.
Navigation
..
.
District News:

The Channahon School District Administration office is located at:

Channahon School District 17
24920 South Sage Street
Channahon, IL  60410
815.467.4315
fax 815.467.4343
..

District Administration

Karin Evans
  Superintendent of Schools
  email:  kevans@csd17.org

Mike Schroeder
  Director of Finance and Transportation
  email:  mschroeder@csd17.org 

LouAnn Whalen
  Administrative Secretary
  email:  lwhalen@csd17.org 

Jeannette MacNichol
  Bookkeeper
  email:  jmacnichol@csd17.org 

Wanda Sweeney
  Accounts Payable
  email:  wsweeney@csd17.org

Bridget North
  Special Education Coordinator
  email:  bnorth@csd17.org 

David Bergstrom
  Director of Technology
  email:  dbergstrom@csd17.org 

Beth Smythe
  Technology Support Specialist
  email:  bsmythe@csd17.org 

Susan Kavich
  Curriculum Director
  email:  skavich@csd17.org

Building and Grounds

Kevin Gutzman
  Supervisor of Building and Grounds
  email: kgutzman@csd17.org
..

Transportation

Mike Schroeder
  Director of Finance and Transportation
  email:  mschroeder@csd17.org 
..

Principals

Angela Stallion
  NB Galloway Principal
  email: astallion@csd17.org

Laura DuBois
  Pioneer Path
  email: ldubois@csd17.org

Susan Kavich
  Three Rivers School Principal
  email:  skavich@csd17.org

Chad Uphoff
  Channahon Junior High School Principal
  email:  cuphoff@csd17.org 
..

.
.
.